Vorsitzender

Sebastian Sommer

Vorsitzender

sebastian.sommer@ju-wehrheim.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Jan Krebs

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

jan.krebs@ju-wehrheim.de

Lukas Zin

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

lukas.zin@ju-wehrheim.de

Schatzmeister

Christian Sommer

Schatzmeister

christian.sommer@ju-wehrheim.de

Schriftführer

Tobias Schlott

Schriftführer

tobias.schlott@ju-wehrheim.de

Geschäftsführer

Nils Herbach

Geschäftsführer

nils.herbach@ju-wehrheim.de